THE ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES DEPARTMENT

Responsible for the oversight and maintenance of:

• Delivery Services:
–   Mail Center
–   Property Control
–   Shipping & Receiving
–   Surplus Center
• Parking & Transportation
• Telecommunications
• Work Order Control Unit
–   UNLV Switchboard
–   Wireless Device Management

UNLV Maryland Parkway Campus

4505 S. Maryland Parkway
Las Vegas, NV  89154
(702) 895-3011

UNLV Shadow Lane Campus - Delivery Services

1001 Shadow Lane, Bldg B
Las Vegas, NV  89106
(702) 744-2382

Team

Executive Director of Administrative Services

Michael Lawrence
702-895-1180
michael.lawrence@unlv.edu

Director of Telecommunications

Darren Paulson
702-895-5757
darren.paulson@unlv.edu

Mail Center

Hank Day
702-895-3786
hank.day@unlv.edu

Shipping & Receiving Supervisor

Colin Tewey
702-895-3212
colin.tewey@unlv.edu

Director of Parking & Transportation

Tad McDowell
702-895-5531
tad.mcdowell@unlv.edu

Director of Delivery Services

Jack Veslany
702-895-1447
jack.veslany@unlv.edu

Property Control Supervisor

Glenn Pugh
702-895-0859
glenn.pugh@unlv.edu

Surplus Center

Andrea Mower
702-895-5384
andrea.mower@unlv.edu

Work Order Control Unit / UNLV Switchboard

Lydia DelRio
702-895-0978
lydia.delrio@unlv.edu